Follow me in merry measure

The 25th of December is just four days away! I am almost done with all my work and can’t wait to have a week off to just bliss out with my hubby when he gets back from his trip with the boys. We are off to a spa this weekend for our anniversary and I can’t wait. If there is one thing I love to do, it’s pampering myself just as hard as I work and play.

The other day, a bit over whelmed with all the deadlines on my plate and trying to balance festivities, I decided to switch off for a while, play some music, pop a face mask on and on close my eyes for a while. I didn’t realise I was all out of my favourite GLAMGLOW, so improvised with some wheatgrass powder and almond milk.

Lately I have been seeing spirulina masks on my Instagram feed, inspired by Deliciously Ella’s homemade masks, I did a little research of my own research and found out wheatgrass is just as good. Get glowing for Christmas with this quick and easy green beauty!

IMG_2846.JPG

1tbsp wheatgrass powder
1tbsp almond milk

Mix them together into a paste, apply and leave on for 10-15 minutes.

Leave a Reply

